Medarbeidere

Kjell Almvik

Daglig leder

kjell@ror1.no
Mobil: 95894660

Eirik Aunli

Prosjektleder

eirik@ror1.no
Mobil: 95200956

Lasse Stokke

Prosjektleder/Rørlegger

lasse@ror1.no
Mobil: 91722742

Torill Almvik

Regnskap/Økonomi

post@ror1.no

Audun Flatøy

Rørleggermester

audun@ror1.no
Mobil: 91722743

Lukasz Gros

Rørlegger

Bjørn Samuelsen

Rørlegger/Bas

bsamu@adsl.no
Mobil: 90723230

Dag Spjelkavik

Rørlegger/Bas

djohaspj@online.no
Mobil: 91722741

Jan Grudzien

Rørlegger

Trygve Tøllefsen

Rørlegger

trygve.tollesen@gmail.com
Mobil: 92244307

Ivar Nummedal

Administrativt ansatt

ivar@ror1.no
Mobil: 95872930

Jonny Gimnes

Rørleggermester

jonny@ror1.no
Mobil: 90662766

Espen Narvåg

Rørlegger

espen.narvaag@gmail.com
Mobil: 99165902

Jørgen Målen Neerland

Rørlegger

jorgenneerland@gmail.com
Mobil: 92048467

Roar Strand

Murmester

Vegard Tønnesen Myklebust

Hjelpearbeider

Andreas Høydahl

Rørlegger

Jakob Weiseth

Rørlegger